Dennis Martynenko

  • February 25, 2023 5:06 pm
  • Washington

I’m reaching out to make friends and people to correspond with.

I’m Dennis. I’m 33 years old, single,  with brown hair and eyes. I’m 6’3″ and 210 pounds and a slim/athletic build. I stay in shape and love to work out.

I’m currently serving a prison sentence in Washington state for stolen motor vehicles and drug sales. I was born in Ukraine and came here to the US at 8 years old. I still speak my native language as well as Russian. I’m from Spokane, Washington.

I love animals, especially dogs, have many tattoos, and plan to get more. I have many hobbies including camping, going to the gym, riding motorcycles, working on cars, shopping, spending time with family, friends, and loved ones.

A few things you can always expect from me are; consistency of character, honesty, dependability, and loyalty. I’ll always respond and write back so I make a great penpal. I’ll try to make you laugh and smile every day and when you don’t feel like smiling, I’m a good listener and will never judge. So if you’re interested, get in touch with me. We can get to know each other more and see what the future may hold.

Dennis Martynenko #317532

1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, WA 98326
United States


Conviction(s): Motor Vehicle Theft, Drug Sales
Snail Mail:

Dennis Martynenko #317532
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, WA 98326
United States

Email: or click link below
  • Category : Age (31-35)
  • I am : A Man
  • Seeking : A Woman
  • For : Conversation, Friendship, Romance
  • Date of Birth : 11/28/1989
  • Can Receive Email : Yes
  • Email Platform : Other
  • Email Platform :
  • Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
  • Multi-lingual : Yes
  • Fluent in : Native language and Russian
  • Sexual Orientation : Straight
  • Death Row : No
  • Expected Release Date : 01/21/2024