Jose Torres

  • May 18, 2023 7:03 pm
  • California

Hello, pleasant day to you.

I write this introduction to attract a like-minded female pen-pal. I wish you well, in health and spirit.

My name is Jose Anthony Torres (T63504), I’m 45 years young of Michoacan/Mexican heritage. I’m 5’11” tall. I’m serving a sentence of 50 years to life for murder. I hope that is not a put off.

I’m seeking female friendship pen-pals 35 to 50 years old, to keep my mind entertained, busy and off this prison time. I would like to communicate/correspond with those females of alternative lifestyles, adventurous, down to earth, care-free and free spirit types that enjoy life.

I have been incarcerated for 21 years and have not written a women in 14 years. Smile, let me be your stress reliever. I love to have fun. I’m caring, honest, loving and never boring. Smile. I love watching movies that are intelligent in nature and action packed. If you are Asian, White, or Latina, I’d like to hear from you, especially if you’re short.

You can reach me by going to your apple or android store and download or Write me at the address below. Please leave a phone number, name and address, so I can call. All prison calls are free.

Thank you, have an enjoyable day.



Conviction(s): Murder
Snail Mail:
Jose Torres #T63504

PO Box 290066
Represa, CA. 95671
United States




  • Category : Age (41-45)
  • I am : A Man
  • Seeking : A Woman
  • For : Conversation, Friendship
  • Can Receive Email : Yes
  • Email Platform : Other
  • Email Platform : GTL Getting Out
  • Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
  • Sexual Orientation : Straight
  • Death Row : No
  • Expected Release Date : 02/08/2049