Nicole Bates

  • May 16, 2023 12:00 am

Hi there, my name is Nicole and I am 28. I am from Utah, currently serving an 18 month sentence for a federal probation violation.

I am very much a people person and often referred to as a “social butterfly”. This is my second time on this website and the first time I met some great pen-pals, some that I stayed in contact with after my release. While I finish out my time I would like to meet new people and learn new things.

I love knowledge and learning new things, which I feel is more beneficial when learned through someone else’s experience. I have a unique personality and humor is one of my favorite things. Laughing and making others laugh is what makes me happy. I have 3 kids and they are my motivation for a better life. This time around I terminated from probation so I will be done with the system. I would love to meet someone that is willing to be my friend while incarcerated and after my release.

I’ll be waiting and looking forward to hearing from you. (smile)


Conviction(s): Felon Possession of a Firearm
Snail Mail:

Nicole Bates #25823-081
FDC SeaTac

PO Box 13900
Seattle, WA 98198
United States

Email: link to below



  • Category : Age (25-30)
  • I am : A Woman
  • Seeking : An Other, Anyone
  • For : Conversation, Friendship
  • Date of Birth : 02/17/1994
  • Can Receive Email : Yes
  • Email Platform : Other
  • Email Platform :
  • Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
  • Multi-lingual : No
  • Sexual Orientation : Bisexual
  • Death Row : No